CCA Board of Directors

President: Martin Simon

Vice President: Anna O'Kelly (Covenant Review)

Secretary: Brian Riley (Public Safety) 

Treasurer: Diane Schertzer (Finance)

District One Director: Daria DeLizio (Recreation & Youth)

District Two Director: Charles See (Planning & Zoning)

District Three Director: John Barrella (Operations & Maintenance)

District Four Director: Robert Kendall (Education)

District Five Director: Melanie Smith (Greater Crofton Council Liaison)

Please contact Crofton Town Hall at 410-721-2301 or if you wish to contact a member of the Board.